Who’s Who

As a school, we encourage strong partnerships between our parents and school staff.

Staff are always in school at both the start and end of the day to meet with parents and discuss any areas they wish to. Whilst we encourage parents to speak with their class teacher in the first instance, we know that some have commitments that mean that's not always possible - if this is you, then please contact the school and we will make an appointment at a time that suits all.

Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mrs Lynn Cooney
Bursar – Mrs Heather Sanders
Deputy Headteacher & SENCo – Mrs Emma Goy
Senior Member – Mrs Christina Schminke

Office Staff

Admin Officer – Mrs Laura Seaman
Admin Officer (Weds) – Mrs Debbie Sharp

Teaching Staff

Reception – Orange Class
Miss Jen Dolman
Subject Lead
DT, Music

Reception – Purple Class
Miss Jessica Chapman
Subject Lead
Science, R.E.

Year 1 – Green Class
Mrs Christina Schmincke
Subject Lead
English, Art

Year 1 – Yellow Class
Mrs Victoria Healy and Miss Claire Williams
Subject Lead
PSHE, Health and Wellbeing Computing, Geography

Year 2 – Red Class
Ms Emma Hennessey and Mrs Emma Goy
Subject Lead
P.E. Maths

Year 2 – Blue Class
Miss Katie Forsdick
Subject Lead
History, Outdoor Learning

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Louise Baker -inclusion

Mrs Heidi Dibden

Mrs Gill Harding

Mrs Cheryl Johnson

Mrs Susan Kyriakides

Mrs Samantha Rawlinson

Mrs Diane Sczcypka

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Claire Barriscale

Mrs Vicky DeSantis

Mrs Kristy Keith

Additional Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs Janet Murray
Mrs Debbie Hawkins
Mrs Kelly Stedman

Site Staff

Mr Nick Carver

Before and After School Club Team

Mrs Cheryl Johnston
Mrs Diane Szyzcpka
Mrs Sue Phillips
Mrs Laura Seaman
Mrs Michelle Heal
Mrs Debbie Hawkins
Miss Aimee Taylor
Mrs Janet Murray

Mrs Samantha Freeman